Phantom – Incendiary Serum CD


1. Ghostly 05:25
2. Erratum 05:21
3. Dark Death, Pale Star 05:01
4. Mass Murder 03:47
5. The Sickening Sermon 04:16
6. Judge Them 04:15
7. The Ancient Unspeakable 04:50
8. Solar 05:15
9. The Night Spectre 05:56


Out of stock

SKU: IVR026 Category:

Denmark’s PHANTOM was born in 2005 to the howling of dying animals and the deranged ramblings of exorcised spirits. The resulting paranormal black metal is haunted by the ghosts of influences past, yet reaches beyond the confines of the material world to heed the enigmatic call of the others.

PHANTOM is the sound of the buried lifting the headstones off of long-forgotten tombs; of muffled cries barely escaping through cellar doors securely locked for centuries; of footsteps across the rotting floorboards of abandoned mansions.

Through PHANTOM, the dead are given a voice – and they have dire tales to tell.

Weight 200 g

Record Label


File Under