Perished – Through the Black Mist CD

1. My Kings Empire 6:37
2. My Darkest Embrace 5:46
3. Serpents Ring Of Hate 3:49
4. The Perfect Face Of Death 4:26
5. The Autumn Misery 6:02
6. A Landscape Of Flames 5:13
7. The Perfect Face Of Death (Alternative version) 4:26


In stock

SKU: TSF006CD Category:

Reissue of Perished – Through The Black Mist. All music and lyrics by Perished except lyrics for “The perfect face of death ” by Øme.
Synth performed by Karianne Frøiland.
Mastered by Charles Monsen at Nordstern studios, december 2017.

Weight 200 g


Record Label

File Under