Véhémence – Assiégé CD

1 De Célestes Cavalcades 04:33
2 Assiégé 08:16
3 Le Sang Respire Encore 07:20
4 En Quête Du Graâl 10:50
5 Chant D’honneur 07:53
6 Par Sombres Forêts Et Vastes Plaines 06:09


In stock

SKU: DTP033 Category:

French Medieval Nostalgic Black metal as only Hirilorn milestone ” Legends of Evil and Eternal Death ” was able to deliver.
Véhémence – Assiégé will manifest on an ancient uncorrupted vision.
This album is darkly epic in every aspect, a perfect soundtrack for taking back from our memory images of struggle, battle and desolate battlefields together with a gasping of partly submerged melancholy.

Weight 200 g

Record Label


File Under