Falaise – As Time Goes By CD

1 Frozen Dawn 2:41
2 Loveless 4:18
3 Eternal Sleep 6:06
4 Lost Moments 4:40
5 No Destination 4:22
6 As Time Goes By 10:51
7 Withering 4:37
8 Pointless 6:09
9 The Lump In My Throat 4:17
10 Waiting Time 4:56
11 Nocturne 6:08


In stock

SKU: SSS015 Category:

After an highly appreciated debut ep, dealing into post-rock territories, Falaise are ready to move on contaminating their musical offer with the depressive and melancholic aura of the greyscale metal.

The highly anticipated album showed this progression, reminding in some passages bands like Amesoeurs, Austere, An Autumn for Crippled Children & Woods of Desolation, merged with the liquid rockish shape of the debut ep.

Weight 200 g

Record Label


File Under