Ars Magna Umbrae – Apotheosis LP


Includes code for Bandcamp streaming & download of the digital version of the album.


1. Through Fields of Asphodel (5:00)
2. She Who Splits The Earth (4:24)
3. On The Wings of Divine Fires (4:20)
4. Apotheosis (4:10)
5. Mare Tenebrarum (4:54)
6. Oracle of Luminous Dark (4:55)
7. Of Divine Divergence (6:39)
8. In Tenebris Ignis (4:30)


Total Time 38:02


SKU: IVR141LP Category:
After two years of dreamless sleep, ARS MAGNA UMBRAE reemerges with a cathartic offering to the blood-drinking Witchmother of Astral Crossroads. Once again, calling upon the subterranean currents that flow through the arteries of heaven and earth, to banish the old, invoke the new and transform.

ARS MAGNA UMBRAE’s most intense, concise and demanding effort so far, “Apotheosis” takes the listeners on an occult black metal journey across the shores of plutonian nights, through starless aeons and oneiric fields, to later plunge them into the depths of boundless devotion and joyous madness. A fusion of dream and reality, embodying a descent into the blighted pits of the divine, serving as an integral initiation into the ancient art and craft of Chthonic worship.

Weight 380 g


Record Label

File Under

For Fans of

, , ,