An Autumn For Crippled Children – Everything CD

1 Forever Never Fails 5:14
2 Formlessness 5:13
3 Absence Of Contrast 4:06
4 We All Fall 5:56
5 Nothing/Everything 5:31
6 Her Dress As A Poem, Her Death As The Night 4:36
7 I Am The Veil 4:20
8 Cold Spring 4:15
9 Rain 4:43


Out of stock

SKU: SSS006 Category:

Post rock and shoegaze emphasis are evolved by An Autumn for Crippled Children personal taste and song-writing. After the acclaimed debut the highly anticipated come-back will confirm this band as the most innovative one in the post black metal and darkly evocative field.
Fans of KATATONIA, AMESOEURS, ALCEST & LANTLOS will find new strongly inspired tunes waiting for the great void.

Weight 150 g

Record Label


File Under