An Autumn for Crippled Children – Eternal CD


1. Eternal Youth 4:28
2. I Will Never Let You Die 4:13
3. On Fire 4:21
4. Farewell 3:59
5. This Small Space You Occupied Is So Empty Now 4:52
6. You Have Been In The Shadows For So Long 5:03
7. Days Of Sleep 4:55
8. Swallowed By Night’s Despair 3:27
9. Cloud Mood 4:30
10. Matters Of The Heart 4:51

Original price was: €11.00.Current price is: €5.00.

In stock

SKU: WKM006CD Categories: ,

The Masters of Shoegaze Post-Black Metal are back with another opus filled with melancholy and a dense sense of perdition.

Rotten, polluted & abrasive art as AAFCC are able to deliver but at the same time drawing their tense melancholic visions.

All JESU & PELICAN fans looking for some even more struggling feelings can’t miss it.